BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:India Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010101T000000 TZOFFSETFROM:+0530 TZOFFSETTO:+0530 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20190628T122258Z DESCRIPTION:Webinar: Running LoadRunner tests as part of Jenkins "Continuou s Integration"\nDate: Wednesday\, 17th July 2019\n10:00am AST | 11:00am GS T | 12.30pm IST\nDuration: 60 minutes \n \n \n \n DTEND;TZID="India Standard Time":20190717T133000 DTSTAMP:20190628T112107Z DTSTART;TZID="India Standard Time":20190717T123000 LAST-MODIFIED:20190628T122258Z LOCATION:Online PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Running LoadRunner tests as part of Jenkins "Continu ous Integration" TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000408AA181D12DD501000000000000000 010000000A02EF53213E17C4DABAB43EB5BFEE96B X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n\n\n

Webinar: Runnin g LoadRunner tests as part of Jenkins "\;Continuous Integration"\;

Date: Wednesday\, 17th July 2019

10:00am AST | 11:00am GST | 12.30pm IST

Duration: 60 minutes

 < /o:p>

 

 

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR